Darts Tickets

All the latest available Ticket Information for all Darts Events !!

Buy Premier League Darts Tickets at various venues here.....See Darts Tickets News below..

Darts Event

Next Darts Tournament

Ticket Information

   

PDC World Championships 2018

Thurs 14 Dec 2017 - 01 Jan 2018 - Ally Pally

Alexandra Palace , London N22 7AY.

Selling Out Fast.

PDC WORLD DARTS Championship & FINAL Tickets 2018

Buy & Purchase Tickets 2017 / 2018 PDC World Championships.


Darts Event

German Darts Masters

Friday 20th & Saturday 21st October 2017

Castello Arena, Dusseldorf, Germany.

2017 German Masters

Sold Out.

Unibet European Championship

Thurs 26 - Sun 29 October 2017

Ethias Arena, Hasselt, Belgium.

Buy European Championships Tickets

Buy European Darts Championship Tickets.

Exhibition
Lock, Stock & Four Smokin Barrels

Saturday 4th November 2017 (LIMITED TICKETS AVAILABLE).

Joe Cullen • Devon Petersen • Wez Newton • Darren Johnson

The Pit Club (Armthorpe), nr Doncaster DN3 2BP..

Buy Lock, Stock & Four Smokin Barrels Tickets

Info: Pit Club Darts

Ladbrokes
World Series of Darts

Friday 3rd - Sunday 5th November 2017

Braehead Arena, Glasgow.

Buy World Series Finals

Buy World Series of Darts Tickets.

bwin
Grand Slam Of Darts

Saturday 11 - Sunday 19 November 2017

Wolverhampton Civic Hall, Wolverhampton.

Selling Out Fast.

Buy 2017 GRAND SLAM OF DARTS Tickets

Buy & Purchase Tickets 2017 PDC, BDO Grand Slam.

Players Championship

Fri 24 - Sun 26 November 2017

2017 Cash Converters Players Championship Finals
Butlins Minehead Resort , Somerset.

2017 Players Championship Finals Darts TICKETS

Darts Dazzler XI
(Exhibitions)

Wednesday 6th December 2017

Steve Beaton • Wayne Mardle • Daryl Gurney • Alan Norris
Phil Taylor • Simon Whitlock • Peter Wright • Glen Durrant.

Elland Road Stadium, Leeds, LS11 0ES, United Kingdom.

Darts Dazzler XI

Info: Darts Dazzler XI

Buy Darts Dazzler XI Exhibition Tickets.

Rock & Roll Darts
(Exhibitions)

Thursday 7th December 2017

Gary Anderson • Wayne Mardle • R V Barneveld • Steve Beaton
Phil Taylor • Stephen Bunting • Jamie Lewis • Michael Smith •
James Wade • MC Russ Bray.

O2 Academy Sheffield, 37-43 Arundel Gate, Sheffield S1 2PN.

Rock & Roll Darts (Sheffield)

Info: Rock & Roll Darts

CANCELLED

Ipswich
A Night at the Darts
(Exhibitions)

Friday 8th December 2017

Grand Hall, Corn Exchange, Ipswich , United Kingdom.

Ipswich Exhibition

Ipswich Sold Out.

Oldham Night of Champions
(Exhibitions)

Friday 8th December 2017

Queen Elizabeth Hall, Oldham, United Kingdom.

Oldham Night of Champions

Info: Oldham Night of Champions.

Buy Oldham Exhibition Tickets.

Untouchables
(Exhibitions)

Sat 9th December 2017

Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth, United Kingdom.

Untouchables

Info: Untouchables

Buy Untouchables Exhibition Tickets.

Christmas at the Darts
(Exhibitions)

(tbc) December 2017

O2 Academy Newcastle, United Kingdom.

Christmas at the Darts

2018 BDO Lakeside World Darts Championships

Sat 6th - Sun 14th January 2018

Frimley Green, Lakeside Complex, Surrey

Lakeside World Darts Championship Tickets 2018

COMING SOON...

Legends of Darts Masters

Saturday 20th January 2018

With Celebrity Guest
'THE ORACLE' MR JOHNNY VEGAS

IndigO2 at the O2, Greenwich, London

Legends of Darts Masters Tickets 2018

Info: Legends of Darts Masters.

Buy Legends Masters Tickets.

The Masters

Fri 26 - Sun 28 January 2018

Arena:MK, Milton Keynes.

Unibet Masters Darts Championship 2018

Masters Coming Soon.

Unibet
PDC Premier League Darts

Thurs 1st Feb - 17th May 2018

2017 Players were:
Michael van Gerwen | Phil Taylor | Adrian Lewis
Gary Anderson | Peter Wright | James Wade | Dave Chisnall
Raymond van Barneveld | Jelle Klaasen | Kim Huybrechts

PDC Premier League Darts Tickets 2018

Buy & Purchase Tickets 2018 PDC Premier League Darts.

Michael van Gerwen - Current 2017 CHAMPION

Coral
UK Open

Friday 2nd - Sunday 4th March 2018

Butlins Holiday Centre, Minehead Resort

Coral UK Open Darts Tickets 2018

European Tour 1
European Open

Fri 23 - Sun 25 March 2018

Ostermann-Arena, Leverkusen, Germany.

(ET1) European Open

European Tour 2
German Masters

Sat 31st March - Mon 2nd April 2018

München, Germany.

(ET2)

European Tour 3
German Darts Open

Fri 13 - Sun 15 April 2018

Saarlandhalle, Saarbrucken, Germany.

(ET3)

European Tour 4
European Grand Prix

Fri 20 - Sun 22 April 2018

Graz/Premstätten, Austria.

(ET4)

European Tour 5

Fri 4 - Sun 6 May 2018

Sindelfingen, Germany.

(ET5)

European Tour 6

Fri 11 - Sun 13 May 2018

Zwolle, Netherlands.

(ET6)

BDO World Trophy

(tbc) May 2018

(TBC) Barry Memo Arts Centre, Barry, CF62 8NA, Wales.

BDO World Trophy 2018

PDC World Cup

Thursday 31st May - Sunday 3rd June 2018

Eissporthalle Frankfurt, Germany

PDC World Cup of Darts

World Cup Coming Soon.

European Tour 7
Gibraltar Trophy

Fri 8 - Sun 10 June 2018

Victoria Stadium, Gibraltar.

(ET7) Gibraltar Darts Trophy

European Tour 8
European Open

Fri 22 - Sun 24 June 2018

Kopenhagen, Denmark.

(ET8)

European Tour 9

Fri 29 June - Sun 1 July 2018

Hamburg, Germany.

(ET9)

BetVictor
World Matchplay

Sat 21 - Sun 29 July 2018

Winter Gardens Empress Ballroom BLACKPOOL

BetVictor World Matchplay Darts Championship Tickets 2018

Matchplay Coming Soon.

European Tour 10
German Grand Prix

Fri 31 August - Sun 2 September 2018

Hildesheim, Germany.

(ET10)

European Tour 11
Dutch Masters

Fri 7 - Sun 9 September 2018

MECC, Maastricht, Netherlands.

(ET11) Dutch Masters

The Embassy Theatre
Legends of Darts
(Exhibitions)

Saturday 8th September 2018

The Embassy Theatre, Grand Parade, Skegness, PE25 2UG

Embassy Theatre Legends

For Tickets Visit:
Embassy Theatre

European Tour 12
International Open

Fri 14 - Sun 16 September 2018

SACHSENarena, Riesa, Germany.

(ET12) International Darts Open

Champions League

(tbc) Sat 22 - Sun 23 September 2018

(tbc) Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff, England.

Champions League

Unibet
World Grand Prix

30 Sept - 06 October 2018

City West Hotel in Dublin

World Grand Prix Darts Tickets

World Grand Prix Coming Soon.

European Tour 13
European Darts Trophy

Fri 12 - Sunday 14 October 2018

Lokhalle, Gottingen, Germany.

(ET13) European Darts Trophy

Buy Darts Tickets.